Emeritus & Adjunct

Emeritus

Ramon Bentsen
Emeriti, Petroleum 
Room: 6-360A Donadeo ICE
Phone: (780) 492-3958
Email: ramon.bentsen@ualberta.ca

Dave Sego
Emerit, Geotechnical
Room: 6-372A Donadeo ICE
Phone: (780) 492-2059 
E-mail: dave.sego@ualberta.ca

David M. Cruden
Emeriti, Geotechnical 
Room: 6-370A Donadeo ICE
Phone: (780) 492-5923
Email: dave.cruden@ualberta.ca

Faye Hicks
Emeriti, Water Resources
Email:fhicks@ualberta.ca

Norbert R. Morgenstern
Emeriti, Geotechnical 
Room: 6-372B Donadeo ICE
Phone: (780) 492-5127
Email: norbert.morgenstern@ualberta.ca

Verne Plitt
Professor, Mining Engineering

N. Raj Rajaratnam
Emeriti, Water Resources
Room: 7-380A Donadeo ICE
Phone: (780) 492-3903
Email: nrajaratnam@ualberta.ca

JD Scott
Emeriti, Geotechnical 
Room: 6-370B Donadeo ICE 
Phone: (780) 492-2636
Email: jdscott@ualberta.ca

Daniel W. Smith 
Emeriti, Environmental 
Room: 6-360A Donadeo ICE 
Phone: (780) 492-4138
Email: dwsmith@ualberta.ca

Peter Steffler
Professor, Water Resources Engineering
Room: 7-380B Donadeo ICE 
Phone: 780 492 9375
Email: peter.steffler@ualberta.ca  

Stan Teply
Professor, Transportation

Adjunct

Michael Belosevic, PhD

Kevin Biggar, PhD, PEng

Jim Bolton, PhD

Sun Hee Cho, PhD

Steve Craik, PhD, PEng

Delwyn Fredlund, PhD, PEng

Xiangfei Li, PhD, PEng

Baki Ozum, PhD, PEng

Stephen Edwini-Bonso, PhD, P.E., PEng

Stevanus T Jandra, PhD

Leon Boegman, PhD

Ryosuk Okuno, PhD

John Sammut

Lucas Wick